Tuesday, November 15, 2011

Discography: Sweethearts (1971)

                          Side A
      • I Love You Honey (Robert Medina)
      • I Believe (Drake-Graham)
      • Green Grass Of Home (Putman-Loose)
      • Always With You (D & M. Subido)
      • My Rosary
      • From The Bottom Of my Heart (Danny Subido)
                          Side B
      • Have A Goodtime (Vi)
      • Yeahoo… (Vi)
      • I Have Dream (Vi&Bot)
      • My Boy Lollipop (Vi)
      • Dream
      • Always (Vi & Bot)
Photos and Text courtesy of Nar Santander


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...