Saturday, November 19, 2011

Discography: The Sensations (1971)

Side A
1. Good Morning Starshine (Vi)
2. Spinnig Wheel (Bot)
3. To Love Again (Vi&Bot)
4. A Love Unspoken
5. Anywhere I Wonder
6. I Wonder Why (Vi&Bot)

Side B
1. You Don’t Love Me Any More (D. Subido/ T. Soriano)
2. How I Wish I Were A Model (F. Lozano/O. Salazar)
3. Do Re Mi Fa Sol I Love You (Freddie Lozano)
4. Better Than All
5. Your Kisses Are Losing Their Sweetness (R Medina)
6. My First Kiss (Freddie Lozano)

Photos and Text courtesy of Nar Santander


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...